You are here

Yeh Hai Jalwa


Yeh Hai Jalwa is a dance based reality show which will have nine teams will participate. There will be nine celebrity contestants who will head those nine teams each consisting of five people. The show's format is different from other shows as celebrities and and common peoples will participate together. The five common participants will be coached by the celebrity participant of that team who would be a good dancers as well.

‘Vodafone Yeh Hai Jalwa’ is a show which has a impressive stars that includes some of the most popular stars of television like Rakhi Sawant, Ronit Roy, Varun Badola, Prachi Desai, Hussain Kuwajerwala, Rohit roy, Shweta Tiwari, Sharad Malhotra,and Rosa Catalano.

Vodafone Yeh Hai Jalwa presents a show not only for famous television peoples, but also common people from different places who differ in thier status. Each team will have six participants.

Type: Reality/Talk Show

Hosted By: Smriti Irani Sakshi Tanwar Ravi Kissen

Produced By: Mohammad Morani (Cineyug)

                               Bonnie Jain ( Eternal Dreams)       


Ronit Roy & Bindass Bosses

                               Shweta Tiwari & Bahu Ki Bahene
                               Varun Badola & Guru Kool
                               Rosa & Rangeele Dilwale
                               Rohit Roy & Phirani Phatake
                               Prachi Desai & Masti Ki Paathshala
                               Hussain & Kal ke Kalakaar
                               Rakhi Sawant & Chiller Party
                               Sharad Malhotra & Toofani Toli

Timings: Telecast time: 8.00 P.M to 10.00 P.M

When: Telecasted on Sunday

==Which TV:== 9X