You are here

Amul- Star Voice Of India

[Freelinking: unknown plugin indicator "Image"]


With the clutter of music reality talent hunt shows on television, it becomes difficult to differentiate one from another. TALENT is the key which set AMUL STAR VOICE OF INDIA apart from the rest in its first season and brought singing talents like Ishmit Singh Sodhi, Harshit Saxena, Abhaas Joshi, Irfan Khan, Toshi to the forefront. Amul Star Voice of India has served as the ultimate platform for budding singers from across the nation to realize their dreams, the show went on to become the most entertaining and involving show to hit Indian television. In keeping with its philosophy of offering engaging and distinct content, Star Plus now announces the launch of the second series -AMUL STAR VOICE OF INDIA-2 with an even bigger bang!
Amul Star Voice of India -2 attempts to strengthen the association with the viewers by aiming to present the best singing talent from across India. To make this possible, Star Plus has handpicked 24 refreshing voices from 24 states across the nation who will enthrall you with their mellifluous voices and vie for the coveted title AMUL STAR VOICE OF INDIA-2. These 24 talented singers from 24 different states will make AMUL STAR VOICE OF INDIA-2 a kaleidoscope of different colors, traditions, singing styles since all these young participants will bring in something unique to the show. This is their ultimate chance to make their Janmabhoomi proud of what they achieve in their karmabhoomi-The Amul Star Voice of India platform.
This year too, Amul Voice of India-2 will give the people of this nation the opportunity to chase their dreams and the power to cast their vote to make one talented aspirant 'AMUL STAR VOICE OF INDIA-2'.The results will be based 50% on the judges marking and 50% on Public voting. The finals will be based on voting will be 100% public.

==Produced By:== Gajendra Singh (Saibaba Telefilms)

==Hosted By:== Shaan

==Judges:== Sukhwinder Singh
Ismail Darbar
Monty Sharma

==Casts:== Apapbidya Chakraborty.
Amitabh Narayan
Argha Dutta.
Arvind Dhadwaal
Debarati Bhattacharjee.
Kanika Joshi.
Mahipal Singh Rathore
Mallar Karmakar.
Mangesh Boregaonkar.
Mukul Soni.
Rahul Mukherjee.
Ravi Shukla.
Rithisha Padmanabh.
Rohit Sonar.
Ruchi Sharma.
Ryan Dias.
Saptaparna Chakraborty.
Sayantani Das.
Shikha Jain.
Shraddha Das.
Sonali Dogra.
Vinti Singh.
Vipul Mehta.
Zakir Hussain.

==Timings:== Telecast time: 10.00 P.M to 11.30 P.M
Re-Telecast time: 11.00 A.M to 2.00 P.M

==When:== Telecasted on Friday and Saturday.
Re-Telecasted on Sunday.

==Which TV:== STAR Plus