You are here

List Of BSR Code Of All Branches Of Dena Bank

What is BSR Code?

The Income Tax Department maintains the records and receives information about the online payment of Tax through Banks by uploading the challan details, this is named as OLTAS. The acknowledgment counterfoil part of the challan which contains a unique Challan Identification Number (CIN) is being stamped with the rubber stamp by the collecting Bank Branch. This challan identification number contains seven digits BSR Code (Basic Statistical Returns) which is allotted by RBI to that Bank Branch, the deposit date and the five digits CIN. BSR Code helps to identify the Bank Branch details. Each branch of Banks has unique BSR Code.

N.B: The link cell name for each collecting Branch of Dena Bank is ITWARI NAGPUR. The link cell BSR Code is 0250344.

List of some TAX collecting Branch (of Dena Bank) name and its BSR Code:


  • The BSR Code of SACHIVALAYA CORNER, MUMBAI is 0250298.
  • The BSR Code of MALAD (EAST), MUMBAI is 0250289.
  • The BSR Code of KHODADAD CIRCLE DADAR, MUMBAI is 0250285.
  • The BSR Code of MAHIM, MUMBAI is 0250287.
  • The BSR Code of MALABAR HILL, MUMBAI is 0250288.
  • The BSR Code of MALAD (WEST), MUMBAI 0250290.
  • The BSR Code of LINKING ROAD - KHAR, MUMBAI is 0250282.
  • The BSR Code of MULUND (WEST), MUMBAI is 0250293.
  • The BSR Code of NEW GAMDEVI, MUMBAI is 0250295.
  • The BSR Code of PAREL, MUMBAI is 0250296.
  • The BSR Code of KHAR ROAD, MUMBAI is 0250283.
  • The BSR Code of KALBADEVI, MUMBAI is 0250280.
  • The BSR Code of KANDIVLI (WEST), MUMBAI is 0250281.
  • The BSR Code of SANTACRUZ (EAST), MUMBAI is 0250300.
  • The BSR Code of GHATKOPAR (EAST), MUMBAI is 0250272.