You are here

Rajiv Gandhi Institute of Technology

Rajiv Gandhi Institute of Technology, named after the late Prime Minister Sri Rajiv Gandhi, run by the Government of Kerala, started functioning in 1991. It has established a vast infrastructure and put together a team of dedicated teachers.The college is affiliated to the Mahatma Gandhi University, approved by AICTE and accredited by NBA.

[Freelinking: unknown plugin indicator "image"]

Contact Information of Rajiv Gandhi Institute of Technology

E-mail id :

 College 	info@rit.ac.in c
 Principal 	principal@rit.ac.in
 Civil 	civil@rit.ac.in
 Computer Science 	computer@rit.ac.in
 Electrical 	electrical@rit.ac.in
 Electronincs 	electronics@rit.ac.in
 Mechanical 	mechanical@rit.ac.in

Phone No :

 Principal 	0481  2506153
 Fax 	0481 2506153
 PABX 	0481 2505963 (Ext)
 Office 	0481 2507763

Website: http://www.rit.ac.in/

Branches offered at Rajiv Gandhi Institute of Technology

Computer sc. and engg.

Electrical engg.
Electronics
Mechanical
Civil